Team Tennis 2013 Closing Ceremony



Presentation Party

L – R : Coach Deron, President Khalid Khabouri, Vice President Bert Michels, Manager Hamood Tooqi, Tennis Chairman Nasser Touqi.



Team Tennis Finalists Attackers & Winners Baseliners



Presentation Party / Participants



L –R: Coach Deron, Khamis Eissa, VP Bert Michels, Andre Wusten



Winners & Runners Up



President Khalid Khabouri presenting Runners Up Trophy to Captain Arjan Vos of the Attackers flanked by Helga Tijben, Khamis Eissa, Jaideep Balagopal, stooping Andre Wusten



President Khalid Khabouri presenting winners trophy to Captain Kay Harding of the Baseliners, back left Sajid Khan, Alberto Miotto, Nikhil Sampat. Missing: Mandeep Singh Gill R.I.P.



Tournament Director, Job Well Done !!!